Before contacting Marlin Apartments, you may find it useful to take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions page. If you haven't found what you wanted, please contact our team:


Marlin Head Office

Reservations Team

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7378 4840 - and press 1

Email: reservations@marlin.com

Sales Team

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7378 4840 - and press 2

Email: sales@marlin.com

Email: groups@marlin.com

Email: marketing@marlin.com


Multi-Lingual Support

Marlin prides itself on providing great customer service to our clients and we can currently respond to enquiries in different languages. If English is not your first language, please contact a member of staff who speaks your native language:

Italiano - Michele Gargiulo

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: michele.gargiulo@marlin.com

Serbian - Stevo Glusac

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: stevo.glusac@marlin.com

Russian & Romanian - Victoria Burbulea

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: victoria.burbulea@marlin.com

Español - Alejandra Trujillo

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: alejandra.trujillo@marlin.com

Spanish & Romanian - Mariana Cozma

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: victoria.cozma@marlin.com

Portuguese - Alek Franceschini

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: alek.fraceschini@marlin.com








Marlin Properties

Please contact our buildings directly if you would like to arrange a viewing of one of our apartments. Alternatively if you have an enquiry for a booking, please contact our reservations team.

Aldgate

Tel: +44 (0)20 7680 7500

Email: aldgate@marlinapartments.com

Canary Wharf

Tel: +44 (0)20 7537 8200

Email: canarywharf@marlinapartments.com

Empire Square, London Bridge

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 2100

Email: empiresquare@marlinapartments.com

Limehouse

Tel: +44 (0)20 7780 2100

Email: limehouse@marlinapartments.com

Queen Street, St Paul's

Tel: +44 (0)20 7332 5500

Email: queenstreet@marlinapartments.com

Stratford

Tel: +44 (0)20 3288 1300

Email: stratford@marlinapartments.com

Waterloo

Tel: +44 (0) 23 908 5000

Email: waterloo@marlin.com

Dublin (Opens Summer 2019)

Tel:+44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: reservations@marlin.com

© London Letting & Management Limited