Contact Information

 

Head Office:

111 Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7HR

+44(0)20 7378 4840

 

Office Opening Hours: 

Monday-Sunday: 9am - 6pm

 

reservations@marlin.com  

enquiries@marlin.com        

sales@marlin.com

marketing@marlin.com

corporate@marlin.com

groups@marlin.com 

feedback@marlin.com

 

Waterloo:

Address: 111 Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7HR

Telephone Number: +44(0) 20 3908 5000

Emailwaterloo@marlin.com

General enquiriesenquiries@marlin.com

 

Canary Wharf:

Address: 9 Byng Street, Westferry Road, E14 8GG 

Telephone Number: +44(0) 20 7537 8200

Emailcanarywharf@marlinapartments.com

General enquiries: enquiries@marlin.com 

 

Empire Square

Address: 34 Long Lane, London, SE1 4NA 

Telephone Number: +44(0) 20 7378 2100

Emailempiresquare@marlinapartments.com

General enquiries: enquiries@marlin.com 

 

Stratford

Address: 2 Millstone Close, Windmill Lane, London, E15 1PE

Telephone Number: +44(0) 20 3288 1300

Emailstratford@marlinapartments.com

General enquiries: enquiries@marlin.com 

 

Queen Street

Address: 30 Queen Street, London, EC4R 1BR

Telephone Number: +44(0) 20 7332 5500

Emailqueenstreet@marlinapartments.com

General enquiries: enquiries@marlin.com 

 

Limehouse:

Address: 577 Commercial Road, London, E1 0HJ

Telephone Number: +44(0) 20 7780 2100

Emaillimehouse@marlinapartments.com

General enquiries: enquiries@marlin.com 

 

Tower Bridge

Address: 58 Commercial Road, London, E1 1LP

Telephone Number: +44(0) 20 7680 7500

Emailaldgate@marlinapartments.com

General enquiries: enquiries@marlin.com