Before contacting Marlin Apartments, you may find it useful to take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions page. If you haven't found what you wanted, please contact our team:

2017 Christmas Opening hours:

24th Dec: 10am – 4pm
25th Dec: CLOSED
26th Dec: 10am – 4pm
27th Dec: 9am – 6pm
28th Dec: 9am – 6pm
29th Dec: 9am – 6pm
30th Dec: 9am – 5pm
31st Dec: 9am – 3pm
1st Jan: 10am – 4pm


Marlin Head Office

Reservations Team

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7378 4840 - and press 1

Email: reservations@marlin.com

Sales Team

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7378 4840 - and press 2

Email: sales@marlin.com

Multi-Lingual Support

Marlin prides itself on providing great customer service to our clients and we can currently respond to enquiries in 9 different languages. If English is not your first language, please contact a member of staff who speaks your native language:

Français - Ariane Tourin

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: ariane.tourin@marlin.com

Punjabi,Hindi,Urdu- Aida Waleed

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: aida.waleed@marlin.com

Italiano - Martina Villa

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4846

Email: martina.villa@marlin.com

Español - Inma Molina

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: inma.molina@marlin.com

हिंदी - Reema Khatri

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 4840

Email: reema.khatri@marlin.com









Marlin Properties

Please contact our buildings directly if you would like to arrange a viewing of one of our apartments. Alternatively if you have an enquiry for a booking, please contact our reservations team.

Aldgate

Tel: +44 (0)20 7680 7500

Email: aldgate@marlinapartments.com

Canary Wharf

Tel: +44 (0)20 7537 8200

Email: canarywharf@marlinapartments.com

Empire Square, London Bridge

Tel: +44 (0)20 7378 2100

Email: empiresquare@marlinapartments.com

Limehouse

Tel: +44 (0)20 7780 2100

Email: limehouse@marlinapartments.com

Queen Street, St Paul's

Tel: +44 (0)20 7332 5500

Email: queenstreet@marlinapartments.com

Stratford

Tel: +44 (0)20 3288 1300

Email: stratford@marlinapartments.com

© London Letting & Management Limited